sr_view Sign up for our e-newsletter.

hd_tourny

2018 Tournament Schedule

 

ELNOS Men's Invitational (2 Man Scramble)  – Saturday June 2 and Sunday June 3, 2018 Registration Form

Ladies Invitational – Saturday June 16, 2018 Registration Form

Elliot Lake and District Chamber of Commerce – Sunday June 24, 2018 Poster

Flintoff Tournament – Saturday June 30, 2018  

Senior Men's Open Tournament  – Wednesday July 11, 2018 Registration form

Elliot Lake Charity Classic  – Saturday July 14, 2018 Poster

Day Before Labour Day Scramble  – Sunday September 2, 2018 Registration Form

Mixed Invitational (Dave Armstrong)  – Saturday September 8 and Sunday September 9, 2018 Registration form

Rotary Red Briffett (4 person scramble)  – Saturday September 15, 2018 Registration Form

Ladies Cupcake – Saturday September 22, 2018

Men's Pancake – Saturday September 29 and Sunday September 30, 2018

 

 

 

Please note:

Even if a tournament is taking place, there are still tee times for green fee players available.