sr_view Sign up for our e-newsletter.

hd_tourny

2017 Proposed Tournament Schedule

(dates may be subject to change)

ELNOS Men's Invitational (2 Man Scramble) Saturday June 3 and Sunday June 4, 2017 Entry Form

Chamber of Commerce  Sunday June 11, 2017 Entry Form

Ladies Invitational Saturday June 24, 2017 Information Poster

Flintoff Tournament  Saturday July 1, 2017

Senior Men's Open Tournament  Tuesday July 4, 2017 Poster/entry form

Elliot Lake Charity Classic Saturday July 15, 2017 Poster

George's Restaurant Men's 9 Hole Par 3 Tournament Sunday August 27, 2017 Poster

Labour Day Scramble  (4 person scramble) Monday Sept. 4, 2017 Entry Form

Mixed Invitational (Dave Armstrong) Saturday Sept. 9 and Sunday Sept. 10, 2017 Entry Form

Rotary Red Briffett ( 4 person scramble) Saturday Sept. 16, 2017

Men's Pancake Saturday Oct. 7 and Sunday Oct. 8, 2017

 

 

If you wish to book a tournament in 2017 please contact the Pro Shop at 705 848 8695.

 

Please note:

Even if a tournament is taking place, there are still tee times for green fee players available.