sr_view Sign up for our e-newsletter.

hd_tourny

2019 Proposed Tournament Schedule

 

ELNOS Men's Invitational (2 Man Scramble)  – Saturday June 1 and Sunday June 2, 2019 

Ladies Invitational – Saturday June 22, 2019

Elliot Lake and District Chamber of Commerce – Sunday June 23, 2019

Flintoff Tournament – Saturday June 29, 2019  

Senior Men's Open Tournament  – Wednesday July 3, 2019

Elliot Lake Charity Classic  – Saturday July 13, 2019

Club Championship Saturday August 10 and Sunday August 11, 2019 (member event only)

Day Before Labour Day Scramble (3 Person Scramble) – Sunday September 1, 2019

Mixed Invitational (Dave Armstrong)  – Saturday September 7 and Sunday September 8, 2019 

Rotary Red Briffett (4 Person Scramble)  – Saturday September 14, 2019

Ladies Cupcake – Saturday September 21, 2019

Men's Pancake – Saturday September 28 and Sunday September 29, 2019

 

 

 

Please note:

Even if a tournament is taking place, there are still tee times for green fee players available.